"Old" campaigns deletion !
All campaigns are deleted after 13 months. Not just the stats or the related list of users, but the campaign and his data (subject, template, etc.). There is no reason for this deletion, RGPD is users and stats related only.
Heiko Röder commented
Bitte speichern Sie Kampagnen mind. 5 Jahre.
Save campaigns or archive automatically
Please save campaigns for at least 5 years.
Thank you very much.